Regional Directors

REGION 1: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan
John Drummey
USI Insurance
999 Third Avenue
Suite 4100
Seattle, WA  98104
(360) 787-9872
john.drummey@usi.com

REGION 2: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Mexico, Guam
Lourdes Landa
McGriff Insurance Services, Inc.
2400 East Katella Avenue
Suite 1100
Anaheim, CA  92806
(714) 941-2840
llanda@mcgriffinsurance.com

REGION 3: Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Michael E. Lischer, Jr.
IMA, Inc.
1705 17th Street,
Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 615-7477
michael.lischer@imacorp.com

REGION 4: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Monica F. Donatelli
IMA, Inc.
51 Corporate Woods
9393 W. 110th St.
Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 982-3657
monica.donatelli@imacorp.com 

REGION 5: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Alan Starks
American Agency, Inc.
5851 Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, MN  55416-1230
(952) 593-3087
alans@americanagencymn.com

REGION 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
John A. Martinez
American Global of Texas LLC
25700 Interstate 45
Suite 140
Spring, TX 77386
(832) 941-1813
john.martinez@americanglobal.com

REGION 7: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Brian Krause
Aon Risk Services, Inc. of WI
111 North Washington Street
Suite 300
Green Bay, WI  54301
(414) 225-5393
brian.krause@aon.com

REGION 8: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee
Billy L. Painter
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc
1817 Crane Ridge Drive
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39216
(601) 709-4613
bpainter@alliant.com

REGION 9: District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
William Cowan
Insurance Associates, Inc.
One Church Street
Suite 500
Rockville, MD  20850
(301) 315-6774
wcowan@insassoc.com

REGION 10: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Ontario, United Kingdom
Andrew Tokasz
USI Insurance Services, Formerly Key Insurance & Benefits Services
726 Exchange Street
Suite 900
Buffalo, NY  14210
(716) 314-2006
Andrew.Tokasz@usi.com

REGION 11: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Quebec
Christopher J. Como
Como & Nicholson, Inc.
501 Main Street
Suite 2D
Monroe, CT 06468
(203) 445-8388
chris@como-nicholson.com

REGION 12: Puerto Rico, South America
Ruben Jordan Blanes
Fulcro Insurance, Inc.
Los Muchachos Building
204 San Francisco Street
Old San Juan, PR 00901
(787) 725-5880 
rjordan@fulcroinsurance.com


See horizontal column list of states in each region.