Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 
John Bustard John N. Bustard, President
King & Neel, Inc.
1164 Bishop Street
Suite 1710
Honolulu, HI 96813
tel: (808) 539-5419
fax: (808) 526-3893
john@kingneel.com
 

Mark Munekawa   Mark Munekawa, First Vice President
Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
50 California Street, Floor 12
San Francisco, CA 94111
tel: (415) 399-6482
fax: (415) 989-9923
mmunekawa@wsandco.com


Tracy Tucker   Tracy Tucker, CIC, Second Vice President
Tucker Agency, Ltd.
685 John B. Sias Memorial Parkway
Suite 215
Fort Worth, TX 76134
tel: (817) 336-8520
fax: (817) 336-6501
tracy@tuckeragency.com
 

Nicholas L. Newton   Nicholas L. Newton, Third Vice President
Newton Surety Services, LLC dba Newton Bonding
P.O. Box 388 444 West 47th Street
Somerset, WI 54025
tel: (651) 342-1480
fax: (651) 342-1763
nick@newtonbonding.com
 

Robert_E__Shaw.jpg   Robert E. Shaw, Immediate Past President
Skillings Shaw & Associates, Inc.
103 Park Street, 2nd Fl.
Lewiston, ME 04243
tel: (207) 753-7300
fax: (207) 753-7310
rshaw@ssasurety.com
 

Michael Lischer   Michael E. Lischer, Jr., Ex Officio
IMA, Inc.
1705 17th Street, Ste. 100
Denver, CO 80202
tel: (303) 615-7477
fax: (303) 615-8477
michael.lischer@imacorp.com  
 

John Martinez  

John Martinez, Ex Officio
American Global of Texas LLC
25700 Interstate 45
Suite 140
Spring, TX 77386
tel: (832) 941-1813
john.martinez@americanglobal.com

 

Patrick Pribyl   Patrick T. Pribyl, Ex Officio
Lockton Companies, LLC
444 West 47th Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
tel: (816) 960-9017
fax: (816) 960-9145
ppribyl@lockton.com