Directors-At-Large

Guy Armfield
Parker Smith Feek
2233 - 112th Avenue N.E.
Bellevue, WA  98004
(425) 709-3684
gparmfield@psfinc.com

Christian Downey

Downey and Company
6565 Americas Parkway, NE
Suite 750
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 228-3913
cdowney@downeyandco.com

Jason Gusso
Gusso Surety Bonds, Inc.
2307 W. 57th Street
Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 339-7280
jason@gussosuretybonds.com

Russell Lear
Flood & Peterson Insurance
4687 West 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
(720) 977-6010
rlear@floodpeterson.com

Chad Martin
TIS Insurance Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 10328
Knoxville, TN 37939
(865) 691-4847
cmartin@tisins.com

Jose Milan
Carrion, Laffitte & Casellas, Inc. / HUB International CLC
MCS Building
718 Ponce De Leon 255
Hato Rey, PR 00917-0877
(787) 641-2738
jose.milan@hubinternational.com

Novica Prekpala
Blaise Group NY, LLC
256 East 3rd Street
Second Floor
Mt. Vernon, NY  10553
(914) 667-7700 x22
novica@blaisebonds.com

Patrick T. Pribyl
Lockton Companies, LLC
444 West 47th Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112-1906
(816) 960-9017
ppribyl@lockton.com

Michael J. Regan
Regan Cleary Insurance LLC
226 Causeway Street
Suite 302
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 305-0346
mregan@regancleary.com

Michael Specht
Minard-Ames Insurance Services LLC
4646 East Van Buren Street
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ  85008
(602) 393-3431
mspecht@minardames.com

Jill Tucker
Cory, Tucker & Larrowe, Inc.
P.O. Box 6646
Metairie, LA 70009-6646
(504) 834-5080
jtucker@ctl-inc.com

Jenni Waggoner
M.J. Schuetz Insurance Services, Inc.
55 Monument Circle
Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN  46204-5911
(317) 548-3932
jwaggoner@MJSIS.com