Committee Chairs

Brian Ayres
Government Relations Committee
L A Surety Solutions, Inc.
127 S. Sherrin Avenue,Suite 150
Louisville, KY 40207
Work: (502) 895-9377
Fax: (502) 895-9690
brian@lasurety.net

John N. Bustard

Governance Committee
King & Neel, Inc.
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 1710
Honolulu, HI  96813
(808) 539-5419
john@kingneel.com

David A. Castillo
Small & Emerging Business Committee
Marsh - Houston
500 Dallas Street, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 276-8000
david.castillo@marsh.com

Howard Cowan, CFP, CIC
Annual Meeting Site Selection
Acrisure, LLC dba Cowan-Hill Bond Agency
P. O. Box 54020
Lubbock, TX 79453
(806) 722-2663
howardcowan@sbcglobal.net

Corban Enns
5-15 Leadership Committee
Surety Solutions, LLC
4285 Commercial Street, SE, Suite 110
Salem, OR  97302
(866) 722-9239
corban@suretysolutionsllc.com

Joshua Etemadi
Automation and Technology Committee
Construction Bonds, Inc. a Division of Murray Securus
1110 Herndon Parkway
Suite 307
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 934-1000
jetemadi@murrayins.com

Jason Gusso
Finance Committee
Gusso Surety Bonds, Inc.
2307 W. 57th Street, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD
(605) 339-7280
jason@gussosuretybonds.com

Russell D. Lear, AFSB
Industry Relations Committee
Flood & Peterson Insurance
4687 West 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
(720) 977-6010
rlear@floodpeterson.com

Chad Martin
Professional Development Committee
TIS Insurance Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 10328
Knoxville, TN 37939
(865) 691-4847
cmartin@tisins.com

Florence McClellan
Commercial Surety Committee
Lockton Companies, LLC
5847 San Felipe Street, Suite 320
Houston, TX 77057
(713) 458-5409
fmcclellan@lockton.com

Nicholas L. Newton
Annual Meeting Program
Newton Surety Services, LLC dba Newton Bonding
5620 Memorial Ave N Ste E
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 342-1480
nick@newtonbonding.com

Jennifer Salm
Membership Committee
Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
409 East Monument Avenue, Suite 400
Dayton, OH  45402
(937) 285-8232
jennifer.salm@mma-mw.com

Robert Shaw
Nominating Committee
Skillings Shaw & Associates, Inc.
485 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04243
tel: (207) 753-7300
fax: (207) 753-7310
rshaw@ssasurety.com

Shelia E. Thompson
International Committee
Rosenberg & Parker of Canada, Inc.
4211 Yonge Street, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M2P 2A9
(416) 218-1280
sheila.thompson@suretybond.com

Andrew Tokasz
Ethics Committee
USI Insurance Services, formerly Key Insurance & Benefits Services
726 Exchange Street, Suite 900
Buffalo, NY 14210
(716) 819-5519
Andrew.Tokasz@usi.com

Committee Chairs, ordered by Committee